Three Pakistani Players Won’t Be Able To Take Part In LPL T20 2020. As Pakistan Cricket Team 35- Member Squad Announced By Pakistan Cricket Chief Selector On 11 November.
In Those 35 Players 3 Players Named Those Were Drafted To Play In Lanka Premier League 2020.

Those Three Cricketers Are Mohammad Hafeez Who Was Signed By Colombo Kings, Sarfaraz Ahmed Who Was Drafted By Galle Gladiators And Wahab Riaz Who Was Signed By Kandy Tuskers.

Pakistan Cricket Team will depart for Lincoln on 23 November where they will spend the mandatory 14-day quarantine period. Which Will Make These 3 Players Miss LPL T20 2020.



Pakistan 35 Player Squad

Openers (six): Abid Ali, Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Shan Masood and Zeeshan Malik

Middle-order batsmen (11): Babar Azam (captain), Azhar Ali, Danish Aziz, Fawad Alam, Haider Ali (Shaheens vice-captain), Haris Sohail, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Butt, Khushdil Shah and Mohammad Hafeez.

Wicketkeepers (three): Mohammad Rizwan (Vice-Captain, Tests), Rohail Nazir (Shaheens Captain) and Sarfaraz Ahmed

Spinners (five): Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan (Vice-Captain, T20Is), Usman Qadir, Yasir Shah and Zafar Gohar

Fast bowlers (10): Amad Butt, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Musa, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohail Khan and Wahab Riaz.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here