4 New Overseas Signings For Jaffna Stallions

Jaffna Stallions Has Signed England Wicketkeeper Tom Moores And South African Batsman Duanne Oliver For Upcoming LPL T20. Both These Players Had Played Vitality T20 Blast And Cricket Around The Globe For Different Franchises.

Ravi Bopara And Kyle Abbott Were Also Signed Earlier This Week By Jaffna Stallions To Play In LPL T20. Ravi Bopara Who Has Selected By Karachi Kings In PSL 5.

Jafna Stallions Which Is Going To Be Captained By Sri Lanka Veteran All Rounder Thisara Perera, It Has Suranga Lakmal And Dhananjaya de Silva In Their Team

On LPL T20 Draft  Jaffna Stallions Drafted Pakistani All Rounder Shoaib Malik And Speedster Usman Shinwari


Jaffna Stallions Squad:

Thisara Perera, Dawid Malan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shoaib Malik, Usman Shinwari, Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Suranga Lakmal, Binura Fernando, Asif Ali, Minod Bhanuka, Chaturanga de Silva, Mahesh Theekshana, Charith Asalanka, Nuvinidu Fernando, Kanagaratnam Kapilraj, Theivendiram Dinoshan, Yiyakanth Yiyaskanth, Kyle Abbott, Duanne Oliver, Ravi Bopara, Tom Moores


Jaffna Stallions Schedule:

November 27 Jaffna vs Galle MRICS Hambantota
November 30 Dambulla vs Jaffna MRICS Hambantota
December 01 Kandy vs Jaffna MRICS Hambantota
December 03 Galle vs Jaffna MRICS Hambantota
December 04 Jaffna vs Colombo MRICS Hambantota
December 07 Jaffna vs Dambulla MRICS Hambantota
December 09 Jaffna v Kandy MRICS Hambantota
December 10 Jaffna vs Colombo MRICS Hambantota




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here