Chargers XI Is a Team Participating In Andhra T20 League . Chargers Xi Squad Has Been Announced And It Has Some Great Hard Hitters And Bowlers In It.

Chargers Complete Squad And Chargers XI Complete Schedule Is Written Below.


Chargers XI Squad

Kona Srikar-Bharat, P Avinash, SK Rashid, K Dheeraj Lakshman, Y Sandeep, Bodapati Sumanth, Nitish Kumar Reddy, KP Sai Rahul, B Vinay, B Santosh Kumar, Bandaru Ayyappa, N Madhav, CH Siddhart, Y Pramod, A Brahma Teja.


Kona Srikar-BharatWicket Keeper
P AvinashBatsmen
SK RashidBatsmen
K Dheeraj LakshmanBatsmen
Y SandeepBatsmen
Bodapati SumanthBatsmen
Nitish Kumar ReddyAll Rounder
KP Sai RahulBatsmen
B VinayBatsmen
B Santosh KumarBowler
Bandaru AyyappaBowler
N MadhavBowler
CH SiddhartBowler
Y PramodBowler
A Brahma TejaBowler


Chargers XI Schedule


Match 1October 22Chargers XI vs Legends XI
Match 2October 24Chargers XI vs Champions XI
Match 3October 26Chargers XI vs Titans XI
Match 4October 27Chargers XI vs Warriors XI
Match 5October 28Chargers XI vs Kings XI
Match 6October 30Chargers XI vs Legends XI
Match 7October 1Chargers XI vs Champions XI
Match 8November 2Chargers XI vs Titans XI
Match 9November 3Chargers XI vs Warriors XI
Match 10November 4Chargers XI vs Kings XI





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here