Titans XI Is a Team Participating In Andhra T20 League . Titans XI Squad Has Been Announced And It Has Some Great Hard Hitters And Bowlers In It.

Titans XI Complete Squad And Titans XI Complete Schedule Is Written Below.


Titans XI Squad

S Tarun, C Kranthi Kumar, Dasari Chaitanya, Lalith Mohan, KV Kashyap Prakash, Gulfaam Saleh, Girinath Reddy, Shoaib Md Khan, A Prasanth, Dasari Swaroop-Kumar, Cheepurapalli Stephen, V Karthik Reddy, T VIjay, M Bhargav.


S TarunWicket Keeper
C Kranthi KumarBatsmen
Dasari ChaitanyaBatsmen
Lalith MohanBatsmen
KV Kashyap PrakashBatsmen
Gulfaam SalehBatsmen
Girinath ReddyAll Rounder
Shoaib Md KhanAll Rounder
A PrasanthAll Rounder
Dasari Swaroop-KumarBowler
Cheepurapalli StephenBowler
V Karthik ReddyBowler
T VIjayBowler
M BhargavBowler


Titans XI Schedule


Match 1October 22Titans XI vs Kings XI
Match 2October 24Titans XI vs Warriors XI
Match 3October 26Titans XI vs Chargers XI
Match 4October 27Titans XI vs Legends XI
Match 5October 28Titans XI vs Champions XI
Match 6October 29Titans XI vs Kings XI
Match 7October 31Titans XI vs Warriors XI
Match 8November 2Titans XI vs Chargers XI
Match 9November 4Titans XI vs Legends XI
Match 10November 5Titans XI vs Champions XI




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here