hobart hurricane squad BBL 20-21 thumb

Hobart Hurricanes Has Completed Their Squad For BBL 10. Hobart Hurricanes Will Start BBL 10 Campaign With First Match Against Sydney Sixers At Bellerive Oval On December 10. Last Match Of League Stages Of Hobart Hurricanes Will Be Played Against Melbourne Renegades.

Hobart Hurricanes Are Going To Be Coached By Adam Griffith. They Have Made Some Changes In Squad For BBL 10. They Have Added 9 Players For BBL 10 Edition Including Tim David, Peter Handscomb, Sandeep Lamichhane, Colin Ingram, Will Jacks, Dawid Malan, Will Parker, Keemo Paul And Nick Winter.

As Due To Current Pandemic Circumstances Hobart Opted For Some Extra Players In The Squad So They Can Deal With Any Mishappening And National Calls.


Sandeep Lamichanne Who Was The Part Of Melbourne Stars In BBL 9 Is Signed By Hobart Hurricanes For BBL 10 Season. On Occasion Of Inclusion Sandeep Said:
“I am humbled and honored to join the Hobart Hurricanes family for BBL|10. I have always got a lot of love and support in Australia, and the premium quality of competition in Big Bash is exciting. I can’t wait to play at the Blundstone Arena,”

Adam Griffith Who Is The Coach Of Hobart Hurricanes Was Also Very Excited About The Inclusion Of Sandeep Lamichhane In The Hobart Sqaud. He Said:
“We have seen how Sandeep can change a game with his mystery spin, and he can bowl at any stage of the innings. He’s a proven wicket taker who will add yet another dimension to our bowling group,” Griffith was quoted as saying on Hobart Hurricanes website.


Hobart Hurricanes Squad BBL 10

Scott Boland, Tim David, Jake Doran, Nathan Ellis, James Faulkner, Peter Handscomb, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, David Moody, Mitchell Owen, Tim Paine, Will Parker, D’Arcy Short, Matthew Wade, Nick Winter, Mac Wright

Overseas Players: Dawid Malan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul

Overseas Replacement Players: Will Jacks, Colin Ingram.


hobart hurricane squad BBL 20-21


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here