Dilshan, Fernando And Mendis Will Feature In Cric10 League

Cric 10 League Is Going To Start In Mauritius From 11th to 20th November. All Matches Will Be Played In Anjalay Stadium.

In Mauritius Cric10  One Inning Will Of 10 Overs And Players From Countries Like India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, South Africa, Bangladesh, UAE, West Indies And Canada Will Take Part.

Total Of 78+ International Former And Current Will Play Mauritius Cric10 League.

Prominent Names Of Former In Current International Players Are Tillakaratne Dilshan (SL), Dilhara Fernando (SL), Ajantha Mendis (SL), Sachithra Senanayake (SL), Saliya Saman (SL), Chamara Kapugedera (SL), Malinda Pushpakumara (SL), Rajiva Weerasinghe (SL), Herschelle Gibbs (South Africa), Lance Klusener (South Africa), Owais Shah (England), Umair Ali Khan (UAE), Hammad Azam (Pakistan), Sandeep Singh (India), Abdul Shakoor (UAE) and Amjad Khan (UAE) are the other international players who would play in this tournament.

Curepipe Crushers, Goodlands Riders, Mahebourg Storms, Saint Pierre Quakers, Bambous Raptors and Rose Hill Warriors Are Six Teams Those Will Feature In Mauritius Cric 10 League.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here