In Bangabandhu T20 Draft Fortune Barishal Has Picked Their Team 16 Member 16 Squad. In Draft That Has Held For Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020. Fortune Barishal Has Spent 1.13 Crore BDT To Draft 16 Players For Upcoming T20 Tournament.


Fortune Barishal Will Feature Bangaldesh Opener Tamim Iqbal And Also Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Irfan Sukkur And Mehidy Hasan In Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020.


Fortune Barishal Squad For Bangabandhu T20 2020


  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Afif Hossain
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Irfan Sukkur
  • Mehidy Hasan
  • Abu Jayed
  • Towhid Hridoy
  • Tanvir Islam
  • Sumon Khan
  • Saif Hassan
  • Aminul Islam Biplob
  • Mahidul Angkon
  • Parvez Hossain Emon
  • Kamrul Islam
  • Abu Sayem
  • Sohrawardi Shuvo



Fortune Barishal Squad For Bangabandhu T20 2020 1


All Matches Will Be Played Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium And No Crowd Will Be Allowed To Enter The Stadium Due To Pandemic Outbreak. Teams Will Be Held In Bio Secure Bubble And Wont Be Allowed To Break The Bubble. Due To Current Worldwide Pandemic Situation Bangladesh Cricket Board Has Decided To Not Inviting Foreign Payers As There Is A great Amount Of Logistical Hurdles Appearing.


Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 Schedule


Fortune Barishal Will Play Their First Match Against Gemcon Khulna On 24 November 2020.


bangabandhu t20 2020 schedule


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here