galle gladiators squad lplt20 2020 thumb

The 2020 Lanka Premier League will certainly be the inaugural version of the Lanka Premier League (LPL) Twenty20 franchise cricket tournament in Sri Lanka. Five teams based upon various Sri Lankan cities will play a total of 23 matches for a period of 15 days.

The Galle Gladiators, added top players to their squad, Shahid Afridi that recently turned 40 joined the squad. Lasith Malinga, the celebrity cricketer of Sri Lanka team hold leading agreement deal with Galle Gladiators upto $60,000 base pay but he pulls out just week before the league.

Hazratullah Zazai, the Afghan cricket also joined the team of Galle Gladiators. Azam Khan as well as Muhammad Amir additionally part of the Galle Gladiators in the Lankan Premier League 2020. All international players gain base salary once the validated their schedule for the LPL 2020 season.


galle gladiators squad lplt20 2020


Galle Gladiators Squad:

Local players: Danushka Gunatilleka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Akila Dananjaya, Milinda Siriwardena, Lakshan Sandakan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Asitha Fernando, Nuwan Thushara, Mohomed Shiraz, Dhanjaya Lakshan, Chanaka Ruwansiri.

Overseas players: Shahid Afridi, Waqas Maqsood, Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Amir, Ahsan Ali, Azam Khan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here