Jaffna Stallions Will Take Part In Lanka Premier League Under The Leadership of Thisara Perera.  In LPL Draft Which was held on 19 October, Jaffna team management has drafted 4 Foreign Players And 14 Local Sri Lankan Players. Thisara Perera Was Jaffna Local Icon Player And Dawid Malan Who Is An English Opening Batsman Was Foreign Marquee Player Of Jaffna Stallions.


Jaffna Stallions is owned by a UK-based consortium led by successful healthcare entrepreneur Brindon Bagirathan. Jaffna Stallions Has Bought Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali And Usman Shinwari In Their Foreign Players Quota. They Have Also Picked Up Three Local Players Theivendram Dinoshan (18), Vijayakanth Viyaskanth (19) and Kanagarathnam Kabilraj (21) To Provide Oppurtunities To Local Talent.


Jaffna Stallions Squad:


Thisara Perera, Dawid Malan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shoaib Malik, Usman Shinwari, Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Suranga Lakmal, Binura Fernando, Asif Ali, Minod Bhanuka, Chaturanga de Silva, Mahesh Theekshana, Charith Asalanka, Nuvinidu Fernando, Kanagaratnam Kapilraj, Theivendiram Dinoshan, Yiyakanth Yiyaskanth.


jaffna stallions squad lplt20 2020 t


Lanka Premier League Is Going To Start From 21 November And Complete Schedule Of Jaffna Matches Are Announced. Jaffna Stallions Is Going To Start Their Campaign By Competing Against Kandy Tuskers. This Match Will Start At 3 Pm Local Time In Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium.


Jaffna Stallions Schedule:


jaffna stallions schedule lpl t20 2020


November 22Kandy v Jaffna (3pm)Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium.
November 23Dambulla v Jaffna (7.30pm)Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium.
November 26Kandy v Jaffna (3pm)Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium.
November 28Jaffna v Colombo (3pm)Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium.
December 2Jaffna v Galle (7.30pm)Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
December 5Jaffna v Colombo (3pm)Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
December 6Dambulla v Jaffna (7.30pm)Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
December 9Galle v Jaffna (7.30pm)Pallekele International Cricket Stadium





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here