LPL T20 Match 7 Colombo Kings Vs Dambulla Viiking Live Score Live Streaming

7TH Match Of LPL T20 Is Going To Be Played Between Colombo Kings And Dambulla Viiking. Dambulla Viiking Who Have Great Team Which Includes Carlos Braithwaite, Samit Patel, Paul Stirling, Dusan Shanaka And Upul Tharanga Will Be A Tough Oponent For Colombo Kings As Colombo Also Have Some Great Names In Their Squad Including Angelo Mathews,Andre Russell,  Isuru Udana And Dinesh Chandimal

7th Match Colombo Kings Vs Dambulla Viiking


Colombo Kings Squad

Local players: Angelo Mathews (C) , Isuru Udana, Dinesh Chandimal, Amila Aponso, Ashan Priyanjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Jeffery Vandersay, Thikshila de Silva, Pht Kaushal, Lahiru Udara, Himesh Ramanayka, Kalana Perera, Tharindu Rathnayaka, Navod Paranawithana.

Overseas players: Andre Russell, Mohammed Hafeez, Manpreet Singh Gony, Johnson Charles, Ravinderpal Singh And Qais Ahmed

Dambulla Viiking Squad

Local players: Dasun Shanaka, Niroshan Dickwella, Lahiru Kumara, Oshada Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Madushanka, Upul Tharanga, Angelo Perera, Ramesh Mendis, Pulina Tharanga, Ashen Bandara, Dilshan Madushanka, Sachindu Colombage.

Overseas players: David Miller, Lendl Simmons, Samit Patel, Paul Stirling, Sudeep Tyagi, Brendan Taylor


Match 7 Colombo Kings Vs Dambulla Viiking Live Streaming


All Matches Of LPL T20 Will Be Broadcasted On Sony Sports Around The Globe. Sony Sports Is The Official Broadcaster Of Lanka Premier League And You Can Watch It On Live Telecasted On Television Or By Sony App For Live Streaming.

Innovative Production Group Has The Production Rights For LPL T20 2020.


LPL T20 Schedule | Complete Details


LPL T20 SCHEDULE revised


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here