LPL T20 SCHEDULE revised

Lanka Premier League 2020 Schedule Has Been Revised And Now It Is Going To Be Played From 26 November To 16 December.

Earlier LPLT20 Was Bound To Start From 21 November But Due To Covid 19 Quarantine Restrictions SLC And Health Ministry Were In Clash.

But After Discussing Matter With Sri Lankan President Mr Rajapaksa Things Got Cleared Out And All Departments And Ministries Come On One Page.


LPL T20 SCHEDULE revised


Five Teams Are Taking Part In LPL T20. Colombo Kings, Kandy Tuskers, Dambulla Hawks, Jaffna Stallions And Galle Gladiators.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here