Match 14 Khulna V Rajshahi Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020

Gemcon Khulna And Minister Group Rajshahi Will Take On Each Other In Match 14 Of Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020.


All Matches Will Be Played Behind Closed Doors And No Crowd Will Be Allowed To Come Inside The Stadium To Cheer Due To Pandemic. Bio Secure Bubble Environment Has Been Created And Matches Of Bangabandhu T20 Will Get Played At Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium.


Gemcon Khulna Squad For Bangabandhu T20 2020


  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mahmudullah
  • Imrul Kayes
  • Hasan Mahmud
  • Al-Amin Hossain
  • Anamul Haque
  • Shamim Patwary
  • Ariful Haque
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Shuvagata Hom
  • Shahidul Islam
  • Rishad Hossain
  • Zakir Hasan
  • Nazmul Apu
  • Salman Hossain
  • Jahurul Islam


Minister Group Rajshahi Squad For Bangabandhu T20 2020


  • Mohammad Saifuddin
  • Mahedi Hasan
  • Najmul Hossain Shanto
  • Nurul Hasan
  • Farhad Reza
  • Mohammad Ashraful
  • Arafat Sunny
  • Ebadot Hossain
  • Fazle Mahmud
  • Rony Talukdar
  • Anisul Emon
  • Rezaur Rahman
  • Jaker Ali
  • Rokibul Hasan
  • Mukidul Islam
  • Sunzamul Islam


Bangabandhu T20 Schedule


bangabandhu t20 2020 schedule


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here