Match 18 Barishal V Chattogram Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020

Fortune Barishal And Gazi Group Chattogram Are Going Head To Head For Match 17 Of Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020. This match will help a winning team to go through the final stages of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup.


All Matches Will Be Played Behind Closed Doors And No Crowd Will Be Allowed To Come Inside The Stadium To Cheer Due To Pandemic. Bio Secure Bubble Environment Has Been Created And Matches Of Bangabandhu T20 Will Get Played At Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium.


Fortune Barishal Squad For Bangabandhu T20 2020


  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Afif Hossain
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Irfan Sukkur
  • Mehidy Hasan
  • Abu Jayed
  • Towhid Hridoy
  • Tanvir Islam
  • Sumon Khan
  • Saif Hassan
  • Aminul Islam Biplob
  • Mahidul Angkon
  • Parvez Hossain Emon
  • Kamrul Islam
  • Abu Sayem
  • Sohrawardi Shuvo


Gazi Group Chattogram Squad For Bangabandhu T20 2020


  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Liton Das
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Ziaur Rahman
  • Taijul Islam
  • Shamsur Rahman
  • Nahidul Islam
  • Shykat Ali
  • Mominul Haque
  • Rakibul Hasan
  • Sanjit Saha
  • Mahmudul Hasan Joy
  • Mehadi Hasan

Bangabandhu T20 Schedule


bangabandhu t20 2020 schedule


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here