Match 2 Barishal V Khulna Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020

Match 2 Of Bangabandhu T20 Is Going To Be Played Between Fortune Barishal And Gemcon Khulna. Gemcon Khulna Which Is The Most Expensive Team Of Bangabandhu T20 Draft Featuring Shakib-Al-Hassan And Mahmudullah. Fortune Barishal Is Going To Be Lead By Tamim Iqbal.

All Matches Will Be Played Behind Closed Doors And No Crowd Will Be Allowed To Come Inside The Stadium To Cheer Due To Pandemic. Bio Secure Bubble Environment Has Been Created And Matches Of Bangabandhu T20 Will Get Played At Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium.


Gemcon Khulna Squad For Bangabandhu T20 2020


  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mahmudullah
  • Imrul Kayes
  • Hasan Mahmud
  • Al-Amin Hossain
  • Anamul Haque
  • Shamim Patwary
  • Ariful Haque
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Shuvagata Hom
  • Shahidul Islam
  • Rishad Hossain
  • Zakir Hasan
  • Nazmul Apu
  • Salman Hossain
  • Jahurul Islam


Fortune Barishal Squad For Bangabandhu T20 2020


  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Afif Hossain
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Irfan Sukkur
  • Mehidy Hasan
  • Abu Jayed
  • Towhid Hridoy
  • Tanvir Islam
  • Sumon Khan
  • Saif Hassan
  • Aminul Islam Biplob
  • Mahidul Angkon
  • Parvez Hossain Emon
  • Kamrul Islam
  • Abu Sayem
  • Sohrawardi Shuvo


Bangabandhu T20 Schedule


bangabandhu t20 2020 schedule


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here