Match 5 Khulna V Chattogram Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020

Gemcon Khulna And Gazi Group Chattogram Will Clash In Match 5 Of Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020. Gemcon Khulna Have Shakib Al Hasan And Mahmudullah In Their 16 Member Squad And Gazi Group Chattogram Have Mustafizur Rehman And Liton Das In Thier Squad.


All Matches Will Be Played Behind Closed Doors And No Crowd Will Be Allowed To Come Inside The Stadium To Cheer Due To Pandemic. Bio Secure Bubble Environment Has Been Created And Matches Of Bangabandhu T20 Will Get Played At Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium.


Gemcon Khulna Squad For Bangabandhu T20 2020


  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mahmudullah
  • Imrul Kayes
  • Hasan Mahmud
  • Al-Amin Hossain
  • Anamul Haque
  • Shamim Patwary
  • Ariful Haque
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Shuvagata Hom
  • Shahidul Islam
  • Rishad Hossain
  • Zakir Hasan
  • Nazmul Apu
  • Salman Hossain
  • Jahurul Islam


Gazi Group Chattogram Squad For Bangabandhu T20 2020


  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Liton Das
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Ziaur Rahman
  • Taijul Islam
  • Shamsur Rahman
  • Nahidul Islam
  • Shykat Ali
  • Mominul Haque
  • Rakibul Hasan
  • Sanjit Saha
  • Mahmudul Hasan Joy
  • Mehadi Hasan


Bangabandhu T20 Schedule


bangabandhu t20 2020 schedule


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here