Revised Colombo Kings Schedule LPL T20

Colombo Kings Is Going To Play Their First Match Against Kandy Tuskers According To Revised Lanka Premier League T20 Revised Schedule.

Colombo Kings Is Going To Be Lead By Veteran All Rounder Angelo Mathews. They Have Andre RussellĀ  etc In Their Squad.

LPLT20 Player Draft Was Held On 19 October 2020 In Which More Than 450 Players Shown Their Availability To Play LPLT20. Colombo Kings Selected Veteran Sri Lankan Player Angelo Mathews As Its Local Icon Player.

Colombo Kings Has Selected 18 Players Squad Out Of Which They Have Chosen 4 Foreign Players And 14 Local Sri Lankan Players.

Colombo Kings Will Start Their Campaign With The Opening Match Of Lankan Premier League Against Galle Gladiators. This Match Will Be Played On Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium.

Colombo Kings Schedule


colombo kings schedule lplt20 2020


November 26Colombo v KandyMRICS Hambantota
November 28Colombo v GalleMRICS Hambantota
December 01Colombo v DambullaMRICS Hambantota
December 04Colombo v JaffnaMRICS Hambantota
December 05Colombo v KandyMRICS Hambantota
December 07Colombo v GalleMRICS Hambantota
December 10Colombo v JaffnaMRICS Hambantota
December 11Colombo v DambullaMRICS Hambantota


Colombo Kings Squad:

Local players: Angelo Mathews, Isuru Udana, Dinesh Chandimal, Amila Aponso, Ashan Priyanjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Jeffery Vandersay, Thikshila de Silva, Pht Kaushal, Lahiru Udara, Himesh Ramanayka, Kalana Perera, Tharindu Rathnayaka, Navod Paranawithana.

Overseas players: Andre Russell, D Bell-Drummond, Manpreet Singh Gony, Karim Khan Sadiq, Qais Ahmed, Ravinderpal Singh


Read More: Colombo Kings Squad For LPL T20


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here