Revised Jaffna Stallions Schedule LPL T20

Lanka Premier League 2020 Was Bound To Start On November 21 But Due To Constant Talks And Required Approval From Health Department Of Sri Lanka It Got Postponed And Now Will Start From November 26.

Jaffna Stallions That Is Going To Be Lead By Veteran Sri Lankan All-rounder Thisara Perera Will Play Their First Match With Galle Gladiators On 27 November At MRICS Hambantota.

Jaffna Stallions is owned by a UK-based consortium led by successful healthcare entrepreneur Brindon Bagirathan. Jaffna Stallions Has Bought Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali And Usman Shinwari In Their Foreign Players Quota. They Have Also Picked Up Three Local Players Theivendram Dinoshan (18), Vijayakanth Viyaskanth (19) and Kanagarathnam Kabilraj (21) To Provide Oppurtunities To Local Talent.


Jaffna Stallions Schedule:

Revised Schedule Of Jaffna Stallions Matches Is Written Below:


November 27Jaffna vs GalleMRICS Hambantota
November 30Dambulla vs JaffnaMRICS Hambantota
December 01Kandy vs JaffnaMRICS Hambantota
December 03Galle vs JaffnaMRICS Hambantota
December 04Jaffna vs ColomboMRICS Hambantota
December 07Jaffna vs DambullaMRICS Hambantota
December 09Jaffna v KandyMRICS Hambantota
December 10Jaffna vs ColomboMRICS Hambantota


Jaffna Stallions Squad:


Thisara Perera, Dawid Malan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shoaib Malik, Usman Shinwari, Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Suranga Lakmal, Binura Fernando, Asif Ali, Minod Bhanuka, Chaturanga de Silva, Mahesh Theekshana, Charith Asalanka, Nuvinidu Fernando, Kanagaratnam Kapilraj, Theivendiram Dinoshan, Yiyakanth Yiyaskanth, Kyle Abbott, Duanne Oliver, Tom Moores And Ravi Bopara


Read Also: Jaffna Stallions Squad For LPL T20


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here