kandy tuskers lpl t20 2020

Kandy Tuskers Schedule Is Revised After Lanka Premier League T20 Got Postponed. Kandy Tuskers Will Play His First Match In LPLT20 AgainstĀ  Colombo Kings On November 26.

Kandy Tuskers Will Be Lead By Kusal Perera And It Has Great International Squad Including Irfan Pathan, Dale Steyn Etc.

Kandy Tuskers Is Bought By The Consortium Supported By Indian Bollywood Film Star Salman Khan Brother Sohail Khan. Kandy Tuskers Has Bought Kusal Parera As Their Local Icon Player And They Have Also Bought 6 Foreign Players.


Kandy Tuskers Schedule:

kandy tuskers schedule lplt20 2020


November 26Kandy v ColomboMRICS Hambantota
November 28Dambulla v KandyMRICS Hambantota
November 30Kandy v GalleMRICS Hambantota
December 01Kandy v JaffnaMRICS Hambantota
December 03Kandy v DambullaMRICS Hambantota
December 05Kandy v ColomboMRICS Hambantota
December 09Jaffna v KandyMRICS Hambantota
December 10Galle v KandyMRICS Hambantota


Kandy Tuskers Squad:

Local players: Kusal Janith Perera, Kusal Mendis, Nuwan Pradeep, Seekkuge Prasanna, Asela Gunerathne, Kamindu Mendis, Dilruwan Perera, Priyamal Perera, Kavisha Anjula, Lasith Embuldeniya, Lahiru Samarakoon, Nishan Madushka Fernando, Chamika Edirisinghe, Ishan Jayaratne.

Overseas players: Dale Steyn, Naveen-ul-Haq, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Irfan Pathan, Sohail Tanveer, Munaf Patel, Brandon Taylor


Read More: Kandy Tuskers Squad For LPL T20


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here