Teams Names Of Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 Announced

Fortune Barishal, Beximco Dhaka, Minister Group Rajshahi, Gemcon Khulna, and Gazi Group Chattogram Are Going To Be The Five Teams Competing In Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020

All These 5 Teams Are Going To Represent Five Divisions Of Bangladesh And All Five Teams Got Their Sponsors Listed.

Earlier Player Draft For Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 Was Bound To Take Place On November 11 But Now It Has Delayed For One Day And Will Happen On 12 November.

“The player draft of the event, previously scheduled for 11 November, will now be held on 12 November. The tournament itinerary will be announced later,” the BCB

Bangaldesh Cricket Board Is Taking Fitness Test Of More Than 110 Cricketers And Will Only Pass Those Will Fulfill The Fitness Criteria Decided By BCB And Will Be Eligible To Take Part In Bangabandhu T20 Cup Draft.

“The test has been planned to particularly assess the fitness levels of cricketers outside the National Team, High-Performance Team and Under 19 setups,” the BCB

Read Also: Shakib Al Hasan Came Back From USA


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here