Connect with us

T20 cric

IPL 2023, Schedule, Teams, Auction, Players



IPL 2023, Schedule, Teams, Auction, Players

IPL 2023, Schedule, Teams, Auction, Players

IPL which is celebrated like a festival in India, as soon as the season of IPL comes, there is a different enthusiasm among the people, in IPL, the fans who love cricket, get into the race that how can they do all their work quickly. Will be able to watch IPL matches by settling quickly. For the people watching IPL, it is an advantage that they can see their favorite players in the same team.

IPL 2023, Schedule, Teams, Auction, Players

IPL 2023, Schedule, Teams, Auction, Players

The 2022 IPL season was won by Gujarat which was just played at Narendra Modi Stadium Ahmedabad, in this match Gujarat won the tournament by 133 runs in 18.1 overs chasing Rajasthan Royals’ 130 runs.

Today we will talk about 2023 The 2023 IPL of the upcoming IPL season will start in March and end in May, further we will talk about which team will play in IPL 2023 and which players will be able to play in this tournament and for what amount they have been bought and which Which player has the team bought?

IPL 2023 Auction

Total 10 teams will play in the 2023 season of IPL in which

Chennai Super Kings

Royal Challenger Bangalore

Sign Risers Hyderabad

Rajasthan Royals

Punjab Kings

Lucknow Super Gains

Kolkata Knight Riders

Gujarat Titans

Mumbai Indians

Delhi Capitals

The players of all these teams have been bought, if we talk about how many players in these teams are Indian and how many players are from other countries, then except Punjab Kings, eight players of all other teams are overseas players and on the same, Punjab Kings have Bought only 7 overseas players

India v/s New Zealand 2023

Most Costly Three Players

If we talk about the most expensive player, then the name of SAM CURRAN comes first, which was bought by Punjab Kings for 18,50,00,000 and Mumbai Indians bought CAMERON GREEN for 17,50,00,000. BEN STOKES comes at number three, who was bought by Chennai Super Kings for 16,25,00,000.

Players of Teams

Chennai super kings

Ben Stokes

Nishant Sindhu

Ajinkya Rahane

Bhagat verma

Kyle Jameson

Ajay Mandal

Sheikh Rasheed

Royal challenger Bangalore prayers

Will jacks

Raj Kumar

Ricci topley

Avinash Singh

Himanshu Sharma

Manoj Bandage

Sonu Yadav

Sunrisers Hyderabad players

Mayank Aggarwal

Adil Rashid

harry brooks

heinrich klaasen

Virat Sharma

akil hossain

mayank dogger

mayank markande

Nitish Kumar Reddy

Anmol Preet Singh

Shyamveer Singh

Samarth Vyas

Upender singh jadhav

Rajasthan Royals Players

Jason holder

Adam zampa

Km Asif

Murugan Ashwin

Akash vashist

Kunal Rathore

Joe Root


Abdul PA

Punjab kings players

sam curran

Harpreet Bhatia

Sikander Raja

Shivam Singh

Vidwath kavarappa

mohit rathi

Lucknow super giants players

Amit Mishra

daniel sams

nicholas pooran

Naveen Ul Haq

Yudhvir Charak

Prerak Mankad

Yash thakur

jaidev unadkat

Swapnil Singh

Kolkata knight riders players

Mandeep Singh

david wiese

Vaibhav Arora

Shakib al Hasan

N. Jagadeeshan

Liton Das

Kulwant Khejroliya

Gujarat Titans players

Kane Williamson

Shivam mavi

Joshua Little

K S Bharat

Mohit Sharma

Urvil Patel

Odean Samit

delhi capitals

Manish Pandey

Ishant Sharma

Mukesh Kumar

Rilee Rossouw

Phil Salt

Mumbai Indians players

Piyush Chawla

Nehal badhera

Vishnu Vinod

Jhye Richardson

Raghav Goyal

Duane Jansen

Shams Mulani

cameron green

Copyright © 2022 CricJaffa, Powered by